Office Bearers

OFFICE BEARERS 2018

President    Ken McKeon president@qbg.org.au
Vice President   Col Jorgensen vicepresident@qbg.org.au
Hon. Treasurer   Jenny Jorgensen treasurer@qbg.org.au
Hon. Secretary   Sarah Davies secretary@qbg.org.au

PH: 07 3843 0115   (Please leave a message)

Management Committee June McNicol
Darryn Schneider
Sandy Johnson
 Andrew Lee
 Lorelle Toms
Membership Secretary Jenny Jorgensen membership@qbg.org.au
Events Convenor Col Jorgensen
Courses Convenor Jenny Jorgensen courses@qbg.org.au
Purchasing Officer Howard Prior
Sales Officer Col Jorgensen  sales@qbg.org.au
Equipment Officer Andrew Lee editor@qbg.org.au
Webmaster Ann Cowan webmaster@qbg.org.au
Librarian Joanna Fear librarian@qbg.org.au
Newsletter Editor Andrew Lee editor@qbg.org.au
Publicity Officer Michelle Vandermeer Facebook
Supper Convenor Josiane Tissot, Jenny Jorgensen
Meet & Greet Convenor
Minute Secretary