Office Bearers

OFFICE BEARERS 2022

President    Marilyn George president@qbg.org.au

PH: 0431 574 016

Hon. Treasurer   Jenny New treasurer@qbg.org.au
Hon. Secretary   Sarah Davies secretary@qbg.org.au

PH: 07 3843 0115   (Please leave a message)

Management Committee June McNicol
Jason Cooper
Sandy Johnson
 Andrew Lee
Bill Ray
Bernard Milford
Membership Andrew Lee membership@qbg.org.au
Events Convenor Lorelle Toms
Courses Convenor Marilyn George

with Lorelle Toms assisting

courses@qbg.org.au
Purchasing Officer Andrew Lee
Sales Officer Andrew Lee  sales@qbg.org.au
Equipment Officer Jenny New
Webmaster Jason Cooper webmaster@qbg.org.au
Librarian Joanna Fear librarian@qbg.org.au
Newsletter Editor Bernard Milford editor@qbg.org.au
Publicity Officer TBA
Supper Convenor Josiane Tissot
Meet & Greet Convenor Ken McKeon
Conference
Convenor
Ken McKeon

& Darryn Schneider

BVAC Representative Joanna Fear

Bookbinding in a classic way

%d bloggers like this: