Office Bearers

OFFICE BEARERS 2018

President    Ken McKeon president@qbg.org.au
Vice President   Col Jorgensen vicepresident@qbg.org.au
Hon. Treasurer   Jenny Jorgensen treasurer@qbg.org.au
Hon. Secretary   Sarah Davies secretary@qbg.org.au

PH: 07 3843 0115   (Please leave a message)

Management Committee June McNicol
Darryn Schneider
Sandy Johnson
 Andrew Lee
 Lorelle Toms
Brenda Jones
Jason Cooper
Membership Secretary Jason Cooper membership@qbg.org.au
Events Convenor Col Jorgensen
Courses Convenor Darryn Schneider courses@qbg.org.au
Purchasing Officer Col Jorgensen
Sales Officer Andrew Lee

Lorelle Toms

 sales@qbg.org.au
Equipment Officer Andrew Lee editor@qbg.org.au
Webmaster Sandy Johnson webmaster@qbg.org.au
Librarian Joanna Fear librarian@qbg.org.au
Newsletter Editor Andrew Lee editor@qbg.org.au
Publicity Officer Michelle Vandermeer
Supper Convenor Josiane Tissot

Brenda Jones

Meet & Greet Convenor
Minute Secretary Vacant
%d bloggers like this: