Office Bearers

OFFICE BEARERS 2017

President    Sarah Davies president@qbg.org.au

PH: 07 38430115

Vice President   Col Jorgensen vicepresident@qbg.org.au
Hon. Treasurer   Jenny Jorgensen treasurer@qbg.org.au
Hon. Secretary   Ken McKeon secretary@qbg.org.au
Management Committee June McNicol
Ian Morris
Sandy Johnson
 Andrew Lee
Membership Secretary Jenny Jorgensen
Events Convenor Col Jorgensen
Course Convenor Jenny Jorgensen courses@qbg.org.au
Purchasing Officer Howard Prior
Sales Officer Lorelle Toms  sales@qbg.org.au
Equipment Officer Col Jorgensen vicepresident@qbg.org.au
Webmaster Ann Cowan webmaster@qbg.org.au
Librarian Joanna Fear librarian@qbg.org.au
Newsletter Editor Andrew Lee
Publicity Officer Michelle Vandermeer
Supper Convenor Josiane Tissot, Jenny Jorgensen
Meet & Greet Convenor Josiane Tissot
Minute Secretary