Office Bearers

OFFICE BEARERS 2017

President    Sarah Davies president@qbg.org.au PH: 07 38430115
Vice President   Col Jorgensen vicepresident@qbg.qbg.au
Hon. Treasurer   Jenny Jorgensen treasurer@qbg.org.au
Hon. Secretary Ken McKeon secretary@qbg.org.au
Management Committee June McNicol
Ian Morris
Sandy Johnson
 Andrew Lee
Minute Secretary
Membership Secretary  Jenny Jorgensen
Events Convenor Col Jorgensen
Supper Convenor Josiane Tissot,  Jenny Jorgensen
Course Convenor Jenny Jorgensen courses@qbg.org.au
Purchasing Officer Howard Prior
Sales Officer Lorelle Toms  sales@qbg.org.au
Meet & Greet Convenor Josiane Tissot
Equipment Officer Col Jorgensen librarian@qbg.org.au
Webmaster Ann Cowan webmaster@qbg.org.au
Librarian Col Jorgensen librarian@qbg.org.au
Newsletter Editor Andrew Lee
Publicity Officer Michelle Vandermeer