Office Bearers

OFFICE BEARERS 2021

President    Marilyn George president@qbg.org.au
Hon. Treasurer   William Ray treasurer@qbg.org.au
Hon. Secretary   Sarah Davies secretary@qbg.org.auPH: 07 3843 0115   (Please leave a message)
Management Committee June McNicol
Jason Cooper
Sandy Johnson
 Andrew Lee
Jennifer New
Bernard Milford
Lorelle Toms

Ian Francis

Membership Bernard Milford membership@qbg.org.au
Events Convenor Lorelle Toms
Courses Convenor Marilyn George courses@qbg.org.au
Purchasing Officer Andrew Lee
Sales Officer Andrew Lee  sales@qbg.org.au
Equipment Officer Jenny New
Webmaster Sandy Johnson webmaster@qbg.org.au
Librarian Joanna Fear librarian@qbg.org.au
Newsletter Editor Andrew Lee editor@qbg.org.au
Publicity Officer Michelle Vandermeer
Supper Convenor Josiane Tissot
Meet & Greet Convenor Josiane Tissot
Conference
Convenor
Ken McKeon
Competition Convenor Marilyn George

Bookbinding in a classic way

%d bloggers like this: